Skip to main content

Industry Related >> Logistics and Materials Operations
« back to courses page

Lean Manufacturing

Want to search quickly?
Enter the class number or a keyword in the
"search for a class"
field in the upper right corner.


Please click on the course/class title to see the full description.

If you have questions, please provide us with the course title and number when e-mailing or calling us at 641-422-4358.

 

 
 

Class ID: 4741

Start date: 08/20/19

End date: 12/03/19

Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8/20/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (8/27/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (9/10/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (9/17/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (9/24/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (10/1/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (10/8/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (10/15/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (10/22/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (10/29/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (11/5/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (11/12/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (11/12/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (11/19/2019); Tue 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (12/3/2019)

15 sessions.

Days of the Week :Multiple Days of the Week :
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  
  Tuesday.  

Tuition: $1,350.00

Location : Mason City, NIACC Pappajohn Business Center Location : 
  Mason City, NIACC Pappajohn Business Center.

Room :  PC224

Instructor : Janet Steiner 

15 Seats Left

Call 641-422-4358 to register

Class ID: 5399

Start date: 10/23/19

End date: 10/23/19

Wed 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM (10/23/2019)

1 session

Days of the Week : Wednesday .

Tuition: $20.00

Location : Sheffield, Sukup Manufacturing Location : 
  Sheffield, Sukup Manufacturing.

Room :  Sukup

Instructor : TBD Instructor 

40 Seats Left

Class ID: 5397

Start date: 10/23/19

End date: 10/23/19

Wed 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM (10/23/2019)

1 session

Days of the Week : Wednesday .

Tuition: $20.00

Location : Sheffield, Sukup Manufacturing Location : 
  Sheffield, Sukup Manufacturing.

Room :  Sukup

Instructor : TBD Instructor 

40 Seats Left

Class ID: 5282

Start date: 11/06/19

End date: 11/06/19

Wed 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (11/6/2019)

1 session

Days of the Week : Wednesday .

Tuition: $20.00

Location : Mason City, NIACC Activity Center Location : 
  Mason City, NIACC Activity Center.

Room :  AC101

Instructor : Mike Wroblewski 

40 Seats Left